F1 Monaco Grand Prix Odds: Lewis Hamilton, Valtteri Bottas Early Betting Favorites

F1 Monaco Grand Prix Odds: Lewis Hamilton, Valtteri Bottas Early Betting Favorites article feature image

Jerome Miron-USA TODAY Sports. Pictured: Mercedes drivers Lewis Hamilton (44) and Valtteri Bottas (77)

  • Lewis Hamilton (+110) is the betting favorite to win F1's Monaco Grand Prix on May 26 (9:10 a.m. ET, ESPN)
  • Hamilton's Mercedes teammates, Valtteri Bottas, is next with +250 odds to win the event.
  • Read the full list of Monaco Grand Prix betting odds from the Westgate SuperBook in Las Vegas.

The best weekend of the year in motorsports — and motorsports betting — is just 11 days away. On May 26, Formula 1's most prestigious race, the Monaco Grand Prix, will start around 9:10 a.m. ET, followed by IndyCar's Indy 500 (12 p.m. ET) and NASCAR's Coca-Cola 600 at 6 p.m. ET.

Formula 1 is off this weekend in preparation for Monaco, allowing oddsmakers to open early odds for this important event.

Unsurprisingly, Mercedes teammates Lewis Hamilton (+110) and Valtteri Bottas (+250) are the favorites to win in Monte Carlo. The pair has finished in some combination of first and second place in all five F1 races so far this season.

The Red Bulls of Max Verstappen (+450) and Pierre Gasly (+1000) are next, followed by the Ferrari stable of Sebastian Vettel (+1200) and Charles Leclerc (+1600).

Defending race winner Daniel Ricciardo is +50000, but that is to be expected after the move from Red Bull Racing to Renault prior to the start of the 2019 F1 season.

Here's a full rundown of Monaco GP odds from the Westgate SuperBook in Las Vegas:

F1 Monaco Grand Prix Odds

$100 wins the amount in parentheses. 

  • Lewis Hamilton (+110)
  • Valtteri Bottas (+250)
  • Max Verstappen (+450)
  • Pierre Gasly (+1000)
  • Sebastian Vettel (+1200)
  • Charles Leclerc (+1600)
  • Romain Grosjean (+50000)
  • Daniel Ricciardo (+50000)
  • Nico Hulkenberg (+100000)
  • Kevin Magnussen (+100000)
  • Alexander Albon (+100000)
  • Daniil Kvyat  (+200000)
  • Carlos Sainz (+200000)
  • Kimi Raikkonen (+200000)
  • Lando Norris (+200000)
  • Sergio Perez (+200000)
  • Lance Stroll (+200000)
  • Antonio Giovinazzi (+300000)
  • Robert Kubica (+500000)
  • George Russell (+500000)

How would you rate this article?

This site contains commercial content. We may be compensated for the links provided on this page. The content on this page is for informational purposes only. Action Network makes no representation or warranty as to the accuracy of the information given or the outcome of any game or event.