Promotion Banner

Full 2022 NCAA Tournament Printable Bracket With Point Spreads

Full 2022 NCAA Tournament Printable Bracket With Point Spreads article feature image
  • The 2022 NCAA Tournament bracket is out, and point spreads for nearly every game have begun posting at DraftKings and FanDuel.
  • We've built a printable bracket complete with spreads for every first round game we have them for so far.

The 2022 NCAA Tournament bracket is final. Let the madness begin.

Click here or on the image below to download the printable version of the March Madness bracket.

We’ve also added point spreads to help contextualize first-round matchups, as seeding does not always indicate forward-looking quality.

For example, Providence is the No. 4 seed but is just a 2.5-point favorite over No. 13 seed South Dakota State.

2022 NCAA Tournament Bracket

printable ncaa tournament bracket


2022 NCAA Tournament Schedule & Sites

Year Winner Location
March 15-16 First Four Dayton
March 17-19 First & Second Buffalo
March 17-19 First & Second Indianapolis
March 17-19 First & Second Fort Worth
March 17-19 First & Second Portland
March 18-20 First & Second Greenville
March 18-20 First & Second Milwaukee
March 18-20 First & Second Pittsburgh
March 18-20 First & Second San Diego
March 24-26 Sweet 16 & Elite 8 San Antonio
March 24-26 Sweet 16 & Elite 8 San Fransisco
March 25-27 Sweet 16 & Elite 8 Chicago
March 25-27 Sweet 16 & Elite 8 Philadelphia
April 2-4 Final Four New Orleans

NCAA Tournament Seeds

West Region (top left)

Seed Team
1 Gonzaga
16 Georgia St.
8 Boise St.
9 Memphis
5 Connecticut
12 New Mexico St.
4 Arkansas
13 Vermont
6 Alabama
11 Notre Dame
3 Texas Tech
14 Montana St.
7 Michigan St.
10 Davidson
2 Duke
15 Cal St. Fullerton

South Region (top right)

Seed Team
1 Arizona
16 Bryant
8 Seton Hall
5 Houston
12 UAB
4 Illinois
13 Chattanooga
6 Colorado St.
11 Michigan
3 Tennessee
14 Longwood
7 Ohio St.
10 Loyola Chicago
2 Villanova
15 Delaware

Midwest Region (bottom right)

Seed Team
1 Kansas
16 Texas A&M Corpus Chris
8 San Diego St.
9 Creighton
5 Iowa
12 Richmond
4 Providence
13 South Dakota St.
11 Iowa St.
3 Wisconsin
14 Colgate
10 Miami FL
2 Auburn
15 Jacksonville St.

East Region (bottom left)

Seed Team
1 Baylor
16 Norfolk St.
8 North Carolina
9 Marquette
5 Saint Mary’s
12 Indiana
13 Akron
6 Texas
11 Virginia Tech
3 Purdue
14 Yale
7 Murray St.
10 San Francisco
2 Kentucky
15 Saint Peter’s

When Is the Selection Show?

The NCAA Tournament Selection Show is expected to begin at 6 p.m. ET on Sunday, shortly after the Big Ten Tournament wraps up on CBS.

Who Gets in to the NCAA Tournament?

The March Madness field is 68 teams, including 32 automatic bids awarded to teams that won their conference tournaments.

The other 36 spots go to the 36 teams with the best resumes. There’s some subjectivity in that process, as there’s no formula and the final decisions are made by the 10-person selection committee.

Who Was on the Bubble?

There are seven teams that are not consensus at-larges in BracketMatrix’s aggregation of 128 expert brackets, but appear in at least 45 brackets.

Of course, the committee is not the same as forward-facing analysts who make bracket predictions, but it’s generally pretty close.

Teams like Miami, Michigan, Wyoming and Notre Dame appear in at least 75% of brackets, so they’re on the right side of the bubble at the moment.

Who Is the NCAA Tournament Favorite?

The bracket might adjust things slightly, but for the most part, the betting favorites will remain the same pre-tournament and post-Selection Show.

Gonzaga is the favorite at +350 at DraftKings, with Arizona and Kentucky the only other teams at less than +1200.

Team Title Odds Final Four Odds
Gonzaga +350 -120
Arizona +650 +130
Kentucky +700 +150
Baylor +1200 +250
Duke +1200 +275
Kansas +1400 +275
Auburn +1400 +275
Purdue +1400 +300
Texas Tech +2000 +500
Villanova +2500 +600

Gonzaga will enter the NCAA Tournament as the favorite for the second straight year, and is an odds-on favorite to reach the Final Four.

Many of the usual suspects are also in the mix, including Baylor, Duke and Kansas.

Past National Champions

Year Winner Runner-Up
2000 Michigan State Florida
2001 Duke Arizona
2002 Maryland Indiana
2003 Syracuse Kansas
2004 Connecticut Georgia Tech
2005 North Carolina Illinois
2006 Florida UCLA
2007 Florida Ohio State
2008 Kansas Memphis
2009 North Carolina Michigan State
2010 Duke Butler
2011 Connecticut Butler
2012 Kentucky Kansas
2013 Louisville* Michigan
2014 Connecticut Kentucky
2015 Duke Wisconsin
2016 Villanova North Carolina
2017 North Carolina Gonzaga
2018 Villanova Michigan
2019 Virginia Texas Tech
2020 No Tournament
2021 Baylor Gonzaga

*Title stripped

How would you rate this article?

This site contains commercial content. We may be compensated for the links provided on this page. The content on this page is for informational purposes only. Action Network makes no representation or warranty as to the accuracy of the information given or the outcome of any game or event.