Download the App Image

2022 Conference USA Tournament Bracket, Schedule, Odds: UAB, North Texas Favorites

2022 Conference USA Tournament Bracket, Schedule, Odds: UAB, North Texas Favorites article feature image

March 11 2015: The tournament logo for the the opening round game of the C-USA Basketball Tournament between the Marshall Thundering Herd and the Western Kentucky Hilltoppers. WKU defeated Marshall by the score of 59-45 at the Legacy Arena at the BJCC in Birmingham, Alabama.

The Conference USA Tournament is scheduled to begin on Tuesday at 5 p.m.

UTSA vs. Southern Miss kicks off this tourney on ESPN+.

UAB is the favorite at +150, but North Texas isn’t far behind at +250.

2022 Conference USA Tournament Bracket

2022 Conference USA Tournament Schedule

All times EST.  Games will be broadcast on Stadium, CBS Sports Network and ESPN+.

Tuesday, March 8

Game 1: UTSA vs. Southern Miss, 7:30 p.m. ET
Game 2: E7 Marshall vs. E6 FIU, 10:00 p.m. ET

Wednesday, March 9

Game 3: W5 Rice vs. E4 Charlotte, 6:30 p.m. ET, ESPN+
Game 4: Game 1 Winner vs. W3 Louisiana Tech, 7:00 p.m. ET, ESPN+
Game 5: E5 Old Dominion vs. W4 UTEP, 9:00 p.m. ET, ESPN+
Game 6: Game 2 Winner vs. E3 Florida Atlantic, 9:30 p.m. ET, ESPN+

Thursday, March 10

Game 7: Game 3 Winner vs. W1 North Texas, 6:30 p.m. ET, Stadium
Game 8: Game 4 Winner vs. E2 Western Kentucky, 7:00 p.m. ET, Stadium
Game 9: Game 5 Winner vs. E1 Middle Tennessee, 9:00 p.m. ET, Stadium
Game 10: Game 6 Winner vs. W2 UAB, 9:30 p.m. ET, Stadium

Friday, March 11

Game 11: Winner of Game 7 vs. Winner of Game 8, 12:30 p.m. ET, CBS Sports Network
Game 12: Winner of Game 9 vs. Winner of Game 10, 3:00 p.m. ET, CBS Sports Network

Saturday, March 12 Final

Game 13: Winner of Game 11 vs. Winner of Game 12, 8:30 p.m. ET, CBS Sports Network

Pre-Tournament Odds

Team Odds
UAB +150
North Texas +200
Louisiana Tech +800
Western Kentucky +1000
Middle Tennessee +1000
Florida Atlantic +2000
UTEP +4500
Old Dominion +5000
Charlotte +6000
Rice +10000
Marshall +25000
FIU +25000
UTSA +50000
Southern Mississippi +50000

Past Winners

Year Winner
2010 Houston
2011 Memphis
2012 Memphis
2013 Memphis
2014 Tulsa
2015 UAB
2016 Middle Tennessee
2017 Middle Tennessee
2018 Marshall
2019 Old Dominion
2020 N/A
2021 North Texas
The must-have app for college basketball bettors

The best NCAAB betting scoreboard

Free picks from proven pros

Live win probabilities for your bets

How would you rate this article?