Promotion Banner

2022 Pac-12 Conference Tournament Bracket, Schedule, Odds: Who Can Beat Arizona and UCLA?

2022 Pac-12 Conference Tournament Bracket, Schedule, Odds: Who Can Beat Arizona and UCLA? article feature image

The Pac-12 kicks off its tournament on Wednesday at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.

This is as top-heavy as the conference has been in recent memory. Both the UCLA Bruins and Arizona Wildcats have spent most of the season ranked inside the top 10 in the AP Poll. Arizona comes in as the No. 1 seed while UCLA will be the No. 2 seed.

The only other team from the Pac-12 that is expected to make the NCAA Tournament is the USC Trojans. They earned the three seed in the tournament.

The Colorado Buffaloes round out the top four that will receive first-round byes.

No. 8 Arizona State and No. 6 Washington are the two teams that could possibly make a run from the bottom half of the bracket.

Last year, Oregon State entered the tournament as the No. 5 seed before going on to win the Pac-12 and making a run to the Elite Eight.

2022 Pac-12 Tournament Bracket

2022 Pac-12 Tournament Schedule

The Pac-12 tips things off with seeds 5-12 playing on Wednesday. The tournament will crown a champion on Saturday night at 9 p.m. ET.

All games from the first two rounds will be played on Pac-12 Network besides the winner of Washington/Utah vs. USC which will be played on FS1. The semifinals will be on Pac-12 and FS1 while the championship will be shown on FOX.

All times ET

Game Time
8. Arizona State vs. 9. Stanford Wed, 3 pm
5. Oregon vs. 12. Oregon State Wed, 5:30 pm
7. Washington State vs. 10. California Wed, 9 pm
6. Washington vs. 11. Utah Wed, 11:30 pm
1. Arizona vs. G1 Winner Thurs, 3 pm
4. Colorado vs. G2 Winner Thurs, 5:30 pm
2. UCLA vs. G3 Winner Thurs, 9 pm
3. USC vs. G4 Winner Thurs, 11:30 pm
Semifinal 1 Fri, 9 pm
Semifinal 2 Fir, 11:30 pm
Championship Sat, 9 pm

Pre-Tournament Odds

Odds courtesy of PointsBet

Team Odds
Arizona -135
UCLA +175
USC +900
Oregon +1200
Washington State +2500
Colorado +4000
Arizona State +7000
Stanford +7500
California +10000
Utah +10000
Washington +10000
Oregon State +20000

Past Winners

Year Winner
2002 Arizona
2003 Oregon
2004 Stanford
2005 Washington
2006 UCLA
2007 Oregon
2008 UCLA
2009 USC
2010 Washington
2011 Washington
2012 Colorado
2013 Oregon
2014 UCLA
2015 Arizona
2016 Oregon
2017 Arizona
2018 Arizona
2019 Oregon
2020 N/A
2020 Oregon State

How would you rate this article?

This site contains commercial content. We may be compensated for the links provided on this page. The content on this page is for informational purposes only. Action Network makes no representation or warranty as to the accuracy of the information given or the outcome of any game or event.