Promotion Banner

2019 Masters Final Round Tee Times: Tiger Woods, Francesco Molinari Begin at 9:20 a.m.

2019 Masters Final Round Tee Times: Tiger Woods, Francesco Molinari Begin at 9:20 a.m. article feature image

Michael Madrid, USA Today Sports. Pictured: Jason Day

  • The Final Round of the 2019 Masters takes place on Sunday morning at 7:30 a.m. ET.
  • The three leaders: Francesco Molinari, Tiger Woods and Tony Finau will tee off at 9:20 a.m. ET.
  • Here are the tee times for Sunday's play at Augusta.

Leave it to Mother Nature to ruin a great thing.

The leaderboard heading into Sunday’s action at the 2019 Masters is a dream, but you know what they say about things that are too good to be true.

Sunday’s weather forecast called for thunderstorms in the afternoon, prompting the Fat Cats in charge of the tournament to make a pretty drastic change to the schedule for the Final Round.

Players will be grouped in threesomes starting at 7:30 a.m ET. The leaders are scheduled to tee off at 9:20 a.m. ET.

The leading half of the field will start the round at the first hole, with the others at the 10th. The television broadcast will begin at 9 a.m. ET on CBS.

Pace-setter Francesco Molinari is grouped with Tiger Woods and Tony Finau. That trio will tee off on the first tee at 9:20 a.m. ET. Brooks Koepka, Ian Poulter and Webb Simpson will tee off before them, at 9:09 a.m. ET, on the same tee.

Here are the tee times for Sunday’s action.

2019 Masters Final Round Tee Times

7:30 a.m. ET

  • 1st Tee: Aaron Wise, Marc Leishman, Si Woo Kim
  • 10th Tee: Kyle Stanley, Viktor Hovland, Charley Hoffman

7:41 a.m. ET

  • 1st Tee: Matthew Fitzpatrick, Kevin Tway, Patton Kizzire
  • 10th Tee: Kevin Kisner, Bryson DeChambeau, Takumi Kanaya

7:52 a.m. ET

  • 1st Tee: Henrik Stenson, Hideki Matsuyama, Cameron Smith
  • 10th Tee: Rory McIlroy, Keegan Bradley, Gary Woodland

8:03 a.m. ET

  • 1st Tee: Jordan Spieth, Tommy Fleetwood, Corey Conners
  • 10th Tee: Jimmy Walker, J.B. Holmes, Charles Howell III

8:14 a.m. ET

  • 1st Tee: Jason Day, Bubba Watson, Lucas Bjerregaard
  • 10th Tee: Kiradech Aphibarnrat, Kevin Na, Alvaro Ortiz

8:25 a.m. ET

  • 1st Tee: Justin Thomas, Phil Mickelson, Jon Rahm
  • 10th Tee: Patrick Reed, Devon Bling, Keith Mitchell

8:36 a.m. ET

  • 1st Tee: Adam Scott, Patrick Cantlay, Thorbjorn Olesen
  • 10th Tee: Tyrell Hatton, Satoshi Kodaira, Andrew Landry

8:47 a.m. ET

  • 1st Tee: Louis Oosthuizen, Dustin Johnson, Rickie Fowler
  • 10th Tee: Bernhard Langer, Rafael Cabrera Bello, Eddie Pepperell

8:58 a.m. ET

  • 1st Tee: Matt Kuchar, Justin Harding, Xander Schauffele
  • 10th Tee: Branden Grace, Martin Kaymer, Haotong Li

9:09 a.m. ET

  • 1st Tee: Brooks Koepka, Ian Poulter, Webb Simpson
  • 10th Tee: Emiliano Grillo, Zach Johnson, Billy Horschel

9:20 a.m. ET

  • 1st Tee: Francesco Molinari, Tiger Woods, Tony Finau
  • 10th Tee: Trevor Immelman, Alex Noren

How would you rate this article?

This site contains commercial content. We may be compensated for the links provided on this page. The content on this page is for informational purposes only. Action Network makes no representation or warranty as to the accuracy of the information given or the outcome of any game or event.